Video

Point B

Whenever something comes my way and optimism is just another word for getting your hopes up and I am reminded that the world is not always a kind place, I listen to this. There is so much truth is Sarah Kay’s words. I remember that the world is full of beauty and life. The struggles make the joyful times that much sweeter and the joyful memories give hope when nothing seems to be going quite the right way.

No matter the challenges there are so many small things that shine love and compassion. There is a world of adventure out there. Let me tell you my friends, that adventure is made up of the every day things if you choose to open your eyes and look around.

Leave a Reply

