Video

Distraction of the Day

I was introduced to the “Mythical Morning” Youtube talk show last night. As a poor college student, I have gotten used to generic food. There are weeks when the only brand name I buy is Maruchan Ramen Noodles. No complaints over here, it breeds kitchen creativity. But there is always the debate in the back of my mind (I know I am not the only one) that questions, is the name brand really better? Does this really taste the same? Is there someone giving away free pizza for doing something I hate? Anyway, go ahead and procrastinate a little longer and find out the generic truth!

Leave a Reply

