Trapped in the Men’s Room

Everyone has those mornings. You know what I am talking about. The mornings where you wake up late, run to class, and forget to pee. Today was that day and the place was the Business college, where they expect you to be a serious grown up at all times.

I realized about half way through my 80 minute class that I had to pee. I am talking dancing in my seat like a kindergardener on their 4th juice box.  When class let out I practically ran (which was speed hobbling because, again, I had to pee) to the bathroom.  All of a sudden I heard a mans voice. I thought about it for a second and realized that the stalls were on the wrong wall. Yes folks, I was in the mens room.   Blinded by the fact I was seeing yellow, I somehow missed the fact that there were urinals against one wall. I was trapped in there, hoping they wouldn’t notice my Jessica Simpson flats under the stall door. Eventually the “bros” left and I escaped the confines of the Business college 1st floor men’s room.

Feeling the need to share this embarrassment with my loving, understanding, caring boyfriend; I texted him about this story. AAAAAND then he took a screenshot and posted it on Facebook. After that, why not share it with the rest of the world.

Leave a Reply

