Bye Bye BSU (if only for a little while)

Finals are done, books are sold, used book money to buy this shirt. It is a bitter-sweet end to my sophomore year at Ball State. I will be happy to be home and relax. At the same time, this year I have met the best friends that a person could ever ask for and it will be weird not seeing them everyday. Plus, this is the first year since I graduated high school that I won’t be shipped off to Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri for the National Guard. I am ready to put together a summer reading list, breaking out a bikini, and camping! Bring on the classic literature, SPF 80 (my mom said I am not pale, I’m porcelain), and Indiana sweet corn!

One thought on “Bye Bye BSU (if only for a little while)

  1. Tina says:

    Whoo hoo!! Can’t wait for camping time!! You are welcome to come spend some quality time with me and Papaw!!

Leave a Reply

