Live to Chirp Another Year

It is that time folks, time for another year at good ol’ BSU. Junior year is here and I am ready for classes and challenges that lay ahead. So far the challenge I am most excited about is teaching and building the curriculum for the online public speaking course here. 4 sections of college level 8-week courses. 2 sections of 16-week courses for high school students. Online public speaking is an odd concept for even me but hey, I said I was ready for challenges right?

For all of the new BSU students… WELCOME! This school has taught me so much and given me so many memories I can’t wait to share this year with you all. Any questions or comments please post them in the comments below.

Here comes another year of thought sharing. Chirp Chirp!

2 thoughts on “Live to Chirp Another Year

Leave a Reply

